Uncategorized

Placerville Events: January

Placerville Real Estate

“Lots of people go mad in January. Not as many as in May, of course. Nor June. But January is your third most common month for madness.”  
― Karen Joy Fowler, Sarah Canary
 

In an attempt to keep you at least partially sane this month I’ve scoured the local internet resources for fun events to look forward to. I have searched high and low, clicking, scrolling, double clicking, waiting for pages to load. It’s been a long haul, but you are worth it! 

Before I reveal the fruits of my labor, don’t forget, if you are looking to buy or sell a home in El Dorado County then please consider calling me, John Conca, at 530-303-3494 so we can discuss your options. You can also browse my website and take advantage of some free, useful tools.

Now for the moment you’ve all been waiting for: my triumphant discovery of all the…

View original post 354 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

