Uncategorized

More Crappy Movie Reviews (1/3/2014)

This looks like it maybe the new Ben Stiller film release for New Year.

Kletterman's Blog

walter mitty  This is my first crappy movie review of 2014. Enjoy ~

The Secret Life of Walter Mitty (2013)

Starring:Ben Stiller, Kristen Wiig

WOW! This is the first movie review of the New Year, and it was a whopper. Let me begin this crappy review/blog post with the words HOLY SHIT! I swear my eyes must have been like dinner plates while I was watching this movie. What did I see? Oh yeah, The Secret Life of Walter Mitty. I thought it was the best movie I’ve seen in a long time. It has nothing to do with the 1947 Danny Kaye version which would normally annoy me, but this time I’ll let it slide.

Walter Mitty (Ben Stiller) is a nobody who works for Life magazine. He handles all of the picture negatives for the magazine. He’s also the only one who handles all of the pictures for a specific and…

View original post 350 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

